© 2018 Daxel. Proudly created with Wix.com

ABOUT US

Julie Foucault
Founder
Certification
mcsa-bi-reporting-certified-2018.png

Julie Foucault is a Microsoft Certified Professional Associate in Business Intelligence Reporting.

Management Tools
procation-blanc.jpg

Based on her past experience in dashboard creation and business processes implementation, Julie Foucault taught processes, procedures and key performance indicators notions to future managers. With Proaction group, the workshops enlightened the benefits of communication based on objectives within the organization and of key performance indicators within a continuous improvement perspective. 

Periods of crisis or rapid growth are challenging for the quality of management dashboards.

cirquedusoleil.png

Julie Foucault was nominated “key employee” for the Cirque du Soleil costume workshop. As a member of the team, she contributed to the rising of production bringing the gross income from 10 millions to 20 millions dollars. She contributed to the implantation of a central production and operations management system. She designed dashboards and performance indicators needed by the management to increase the work force and sub-contracting, to assure supplies and to reduce the shipping delays during that strong growth period.

harris.png

At the time of the telecommunication industry crisis, Julie Foucault was in charge of sales forecasting and manpower needs analysis at Harris Corporation, Microwave Division. She designed dashboards thus guiding the managers in the progressive reduction of the workforce during the 2003-2006 period, leading to the closure of the production installations in Montreal, after which period she refused a transfer to San Antonio, Texas.

Adult Training

Julie Foucault has shown her competencies in technology teaching for which she has received the mention “Exceed Expectations” for overall training sessions.

uottawa.png

At the Ottawa University’s Teaching Support Service, from 2014 to 2018, Julie Foucault has coached  professors on using online tools. In 2017, when University implemented a new learning management system, Julie trained over 1000 campus personnel in using the new tools now available for their appropriate needs.

CPMT Authorization

Daxel is an Authorized Instructor with the Commission des partenaires du marché du travail for the purpose of enforcing the Act to Promote Workforce Skills, Development and Recognition in Quebec.

© 2018 Daxel. Fièrement créé avec Wix.com

À PROPOS

Julie Foucault
Fondatrice
Certification
mcsa-power-bi-reporting-.png

Julie Foucault est certifiée Associée professionnelle de Microsoft en gestion et analyse des données.

Outils de gestion
procation-blanc.jpg

Forte de ses expériences en création de tlabeaux de bord et en implantation de processus, Julie Foucault a enseigné à de futurs gestionnaires des notions sur les processus, procédures et indicateurs de performance. Au sein du groupe Proaction, ses formations ont mis de l'avant la communication par objectifs avec les employés et l’utilisation d’indicateurs de performance dans une perspective d’amélioration continue.

En temps de crise ou de croissance rapide, la qualité des tableaux de bord est mise à l'épreuve.

cirquedusoleil.png

Julie Foucault fut nommée “Employée-clé” pour les ateliers de costume du Cirque du Soleil. Elle a contribué à la transition d’un chiffre d’affaires de 10 millions à 20 millions de dollars. Elle a participé à l’implémentation d’un système central de gestion des commandes et de la fabrication. Elle a élaboré les analyses et les indicateurs de performance nécessaires aux gestionnaires afin d’accroître la main-d’oeuvre et la sous-traitance, d’assurer les approvisionnements et de réduire les délais de livraison durant cette période de forte croissance. 

harris.png

Au moment de la crise de l’industrie des télécommunications, Julie Foucault était responsable des prévisions de ventes et de l’analyse des besoins de main-d’oeuvre chez Harris Corporation, Microwave Division. Elle a créé les tableaux de bord guidant les gestionnaires dans la réduction progressive des effectifs de 2003 à 2006, menant à la fermeture des installations de production à Montréal. Au terme de son mandat, elle a décliné l’offre d’un poste aux installations de San Antonio, Texas.

Formation aux adultes

Julie Foucault a démontré ses compétences en enseignement de la technologie aux adultes, recevant la mention “Dépasse les attentes” pour l’ensemble de ses formations.

uottawa.png

Au sein du Service de l’appui à l’enseignement de l’Université d’Ottawa, de 2014 à 2018, Julie Foucault a coaché les professeurs dans leur utilisation des outils en ligne mis à leur disposition. Lors de la transition du système de gestion des apprentissages sur le campus, en 2017, elle a formé plus de 1000 membres du personnel à l’utilisation des nouveaux outils selon leurs différents besoins.

Agrément

Julie Foucault est formatrice agréée par la Commission des partenaires du marché du travail aux fins de l'application de la Loi favorisant le développement et la reconnaissance des compétences de la main-d’œuvre.